The Wyld Hunt |Site Info
Login
Online users (0)
No users online.
Calendar
April 2015
SMTWTFS
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Shoutbox
Gruul kill screenshot - if needed - [link]
Tyrant Velhari - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST) Fel Lord Zakuun - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)
Raid Testing Schedule - April 22-24 From this Wednesday through Friday, we will continue our Hellfire Citadel raid testing. Friday, April 24 Tyrant Velhari - Heroic Hellfire Citadel - 13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST) Fel Lord Zakuun - Heroic Hellfir
If the current set bonus for hunter MM will be the best spec again xD
How the hell do I make my Razer Tartarus work before raid? LET'S FIND OUT
You do not have access to shout
Group Pay for our site
Add premium days by pre-paying or completing an offer!
The Wyld News

Gruul the Subjugated...

Skikda a posted Thu at 23:19  -  Gruul Mythic

...is Gruul the Mythic corpse now! I wish I had been there with you! T.T

Gruul Mythic

Nevertheless...Well done, my Wolves!

P.S. Andrew! Don't cut the pets in half, man! Especially one as pretty as Loque'nahak!

Rockyz Its a wild thing what can i say xD
Gralshnak Upside is nice high def kill shots :3 will have to make sure to get the pets in though next time!
Gralshnak They should have the pats with them then not right out infront! ...

Oregorger Mythic

Well done, my Wolves! Perseverance and discipline, and a little bit of luck, always wins the day!

P.S. The beautiful screenshot is courtesy of our enhancement shammy! Cheers, man!

Perenia Congratulations ...
Deevena Nice one \o/
Arclight Congrats again guys!

Blackhand hc

And I even posted it on time! See? I don't always slack, bitches! Although Lio's art made me want to delay the post so that I could get one more of his splendid screenies!

We should hold a Paint competition: "Recreate your favourite raid achievement or boss-kill using only stick figures"! With EP rewards and everything! Hell yeah! :D

 

Gralshnak I got that sweet selfie during this as can be seen in the shoutbox ;D
Our Progress
Notices